Home | Board members

Board members

Ron-Perl Ronald L. Perl, Esq.

rperl@hillwallack.com

MIDCED Chair, Hill Wallack LLP, Partner

Joseph-Lamendola Dr. Joseph Lamendola

jlamendola3@gmail.com

MIDCED Vice Chair, J.F. Lamendola Consulting, LLC

Joe-Maruca Joe Maruca, CPA (NJ & NY)

jmaruca@mercadien.com

MIDCED Treasurer, The Mercadien Group, Director

frank-L-small Frank Lucchesi

frank.lucchesi@pseg.com

Regional Public Affairs Manager, PSEG

Thomas-Romano Thomas Romano, CCIM

thomas.romano@colliers.com

Executive Managing Director, Colliers International

 jeff hall headshot Jeffrey Hall, Esq.

jhall@stark-stark.com

Attorney at Law, Stark & Stark

michael-williams Dr. Michael Williams

mwilliams@tesc.edu

Dean, School of Business and Management, Thomas Edison State University

kish headshot Katherine Kish

kkish@einsteinsalley.org

Einstein’s Alley

no-photo William J. “Will” Holly, Sr.

wholly@hollynancegroup.com

President, Holly Nance Group LLC

carabelli_headshot Anthony P. Carabelli, Jr.

acarabellijr@mercercounty.org

Business Advocate, County of Mercer, Office of Economic Development & Sustainability

Short.Carolsmall Carol Ann Short, Esq.

cshort@njba.org

Chief Executive Officer, New Jersey Builders Association

Mark-Lorio Mark Iorio

miorio@themegagroup.com

President, The Mega Group

Tim Touheysmall Tim Touhey

TTouhey@myinvestorsbank.com

Investors Bank

 Kate Gibbs headshot Katie Gibbs

kgibbs@elec825.org

ELEC – Engineers Labor-Employer Cooperative 825

Keep small Dr. William Keep

keep@tcnj.edu

Dean, School of Business, The College of New Jersey

stu dember headshot Stuart B. Dember

sdember@foxrothschild.com

Partner, Fox Rothschild LLP